Welcoming ANA-Michigan Incoming Committee Members

Posted almost 2 years ago

In November, the ANA-Michigan Board of Directors convened to carefully review member applications and make strategic appointments of members to help us continue our mission to advance the nursing profession.  ANA-Michigan would like to welcome the following members who kindly accepted the honor of a two year appointment:


Nursing & Health Policy Committee

  • Alexa Anderson, Belmont
  • Ramona Berry, Eastpointe
  • Wanda Chukwu, Farmington Hills
  • Holly Thalman, Scottsville

Legislative Committee

  • Linda Buck, Kalamazoo (re-appointed)
  • Donna Cassidy, Grand Junction
  • Anna Scott, Grand Rapids
  • Susan Wiers, Bruce Township (re-appointed)

Nursing Practice Committee

  • Nichole Budnik, Mount Clemens
  • Ruth Kechnie, Richmond
  • Bethann Perkins-Simmons, Grand Ledge
  • Erin Sudheimer, Traverse City

Finance Committee

  • Susan Owens, Big Rapids
  • Jaime Sinutko, Troy